MAS FH in Oncological Care

In oncology, recent achievements have contributed to today’s possibility of offering patients standardised and optimised treatment and care. Therefore, oncological care professionals have to enhance and expand their competencies.

For health care professionals and treatment teams, the main requirements are up-to-date knowledge and the implementation of research findings in patient-centred care in all care settings.

Facts and Figures

Duration Minimum 2 Years
Language German

Information events (Registration required)

Wed 20.09.2017
17:00 - 19:00
Careum Campus, Careum 2, Gloriastr. 18, 8006 Zurich
Enrolment
Thu 26.10.2017
17:00 - 19:00
Careum Campus, Careum 2, Gloriastr. 18, 8006 Zurich
Enrolment
Thu 30.11.2017
17:00 - 19:00
Careum Campus, Careum 2, Gloriastr. 18, 8006 Zurich
Enrolment
Mon 15.01.2018
17:00 - 18:30
Careum Campus, Careum 2, Gloriastr. 18, 8006 Zurich
Enrolment
Tue 24.04.2018
17:00 - 18:30
Careum Campus, Careum 2, Gloriastr. 18, 8006 Zurich
Enrolment
Wed 13.06.2018
17:00 - 18:30
Careum Campus, Careum 2, Gloriastr. 18, 8006 Zurich
Enrolment
Tue 14.08.2018
17:00 - 18:30
Careum Campus, Careum 2, Gloriastr. 18, 8006 Zurich
Enrolment
Wed 19.09.2018
17:00 - 18:30
Careum Campus, Careum 2, Gloriastr. 18, 8006 Zurich
Enrolment
Thu 25.10.2018
17:00 - 18:30
Careum Campus, Careum 2, Gloriastr. 18, 8006 Zurich
Enrolment
Thu 29.11.2018
17:00 - 18:30
Careum Campus, Careum 2, Gloriastr. 18, 8006 Zurich
Enrolment

Enrolment and Start dates

Start:
Anytime
Location:
Careum Campus, Careum 2, Gloriastr. 18, 8006 ZurichEnrolment