Kontakt

IWP Institut für Wirtschaftspsychologie
Jungholzstrasse 43
8050 Zürich
Lageplan

Telefon: +41 44 200 19 19
Fax: +41 44 200 19 15
E-Mail: info@kalaidos-fh.ch

Team

Christian Fichter

Prof. Dr. Christian Fichter
Institutsleitung

 +41 44 200 19 01
 christian.fichter@kalaidos-fh.ch

Mehr ...
Felix Schläpfer

Prof. Dr. Felix Schläpfer
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

 +41 44 200 19 02
 felix.schlaepfer@kalaidos-fh.ch

Mehr ...
Jörn Basel

Prof. Dr. Jörn Basel
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

 +41 44 200 19 04
 joern.basel@kalaidos-fh.ch

Mehr ...
Stefan Ryf

Dr. Stefan Ryf
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

 +41 44 200 19 05
 stefan.ryf@kalaidos-fh.ch

Mehr ...
Maika Lange

Maika Lange
Studiengangsleitung Fernstudium

 +41 44 200 19 82
 maika.lange@kalaidos-fh.ch
Yves Schuster

Yves Schuster
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

 +41 44 200 19 07
 yves.schuster@kalaidos-fh.ch

Mehr ...
Katja Schwedhelm

Katja Schwedhelm
Studiengangsleitung CAS

 +41 44 200 19 91
 katja.schwedhelm@kalaidos-fh.ch
Regula von Büren

Regula von Büren
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

 + 41 44 200 19 06
 regula.vonbueren@kalaidos-fh.ch

Mehr ...
Sandro Steinbach

Dr. Sandro Steinbach
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

 +41 44 200 19 01
 sandro.steinbach@kalaidos-research.ch

Mehr ...